Resources - Commission on Ministry Membership

Chair

The Rev. Cn. Nancy Suellau
Church: St. Mark's, Jacksonville
email: nsuellau@stmarksjacksonville.org

Members

The Rev. Cn. B. Wiley Ammons
Church: Church of the Redeemer, Jacksonville
email: wiley@redeemerjax.org
The Rev. Dr. Mark Richardson
Church: All Saints, Jacksonville
email: mrichardson75@att.net
The Rev. Joe Gibbes
Church: Church of Our Saviour, Jacksonville
email: jgibbes@oursaviourjacksonville.org
Mrs. Sharon Thomas
email: sharonthomas830@ymail.com
Dot Hill
Church: St. Bartholomew's, High Springs
email: dotspictures@gmail.com
The Rev. Dn Saundra Kidd
Church: St. Mark's, Jacksonville
email: skidd@stmarksjacksonville.org
The Rev. Diane Reeves
Church: St. Andrew's Interlachen
email: dreeves1921@gmail.com

Ex-Officio

The Rt. Rev. Samuel Johnson Howard, Bishop of Florida
email: jhoward@diocesefl.org
The Rev. Cn. Dr. J. Allison DeFoor, Canon to the Ordinary
email: adefoor@diocesefl.org