CANON 25 Of the University of the South

SECTION 2. <u>Election of Trustees</u>. Diocesan Convention shall elect three trustees of the University of the South, consisting of one clerical and two lay trustees, whose terms of office shall be three years and until their successors are elected.

CANON 25 Of the University of the South

SECTION 2. <u>Election of Trustees</u>. <u>The</u> Diocesan <u>CouncilConvention</u> shall elect three trustees of the University of the South, consisting of one clerical and two lay trustees, whose terms of office shall be three years and until their successors are elected.