Skip to main content

180th Annual Convention

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Registration to open and other information to be released in December.

Pre-Convention Meeting

This year’s Pre-Convention meeting will take place Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7 p.m. via Zoom. The meeting’s agenda, content and registration information will be shared at a later date.

2023 Nominations and Resolutions

The Convention’s call for nominations and resolutions are now open through December 15, 2022. You may offer submissions by mail or online. Please follow the links below for more information and to submit a nomination or resolution for consideration.