Skip to main content

Diocesan Leadership & Staff

Assisting Bishop

The Rt. Rev. Scott Benhase

Part-Time Assisting Bishop

Diocesan Staff

Keith Daw

Chief Operating Officer

phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 11

The Rev. Cn. Dr. H. Douglas Dupree

The Rev. Cn. Dr. H. Douglas Dupree

Canon Theologian & Rector, The Bishop's Institute for Ministry and Leadership

email: ddupree@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 13

mobile: (904) 504-7042

Lauri SoJourner

Interim Executive Director, Camp Weed & Cerveny Conference Center

email: lesojourner@campweed.org

phone: (386) 364-5250

Alina Martinez

Director of People Services and Operations

email: amartinez@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 21

Nella Castiov

Financial Controller

email: ncastiov@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328, ext. 22

Deanna Peck

Executive Assistant to the Standing Committee

email: dpeck@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 14

Hannia Reyes

Assistant to the Canons

email: hreyes@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328 ext. 101

Patricia Yacobi

HR Assistant

email: pyacobi@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328, ext. 27

Linda Thomas

Staff Accountant

email: lthomas@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 356-1328, ext. 16

Tyler Holder

Communications Director

email: communications@diocesefl.org

phone: (904) 645-6200 ext. 1004

Standing Committee

email: standingcommittee@diocesefl.org